Mapping Your Future: Making it easy to collect needed documents from students webinar scheduled



COVID-19 information and resources
StudentAidPandemic.org

Newsroom

Making it easy to collect needed documents from students webinar scheduled

By Beth Ziehmer

January 06, 2021

Schools looking for a secure and easy way to collect documents from their students will want to attend this MappingXpress demo from Mapping Your Future. MappingXpress is a secure document transfer service that allows students to quickly and easily upload documents for retrieval by school professionals.

The "Making it easy to collect needed documents from students" webinar is offered on Wednesday, January 27 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Mountain, and 11:00 a.m. Pacific. The registration link is register.gotowebinar.com/register/360762271234970124.

If you have questions or need more information, contact the Mapping Your Future staff at feedback@mappingyourfuture.org or (800) 374-4072.