Mapping Your Future: Line-by-line training for students and parents completing the 2013-14 FAFSA

Newsroom

Line-by-line training for students and parents completing the 2013-14 FAFSA

December 14, 2012

Students and parents can attend Mapping Your Future’s line-by-line training for completing the 2013-14 FAFSA. Students planning on attending college in the fall of 2013 need to complete the 2013-14 FAFSA to apply for federal financial aid and institutional aid. This training will provide an overview of how to complete the FAFSA, review common questions, and answer specific questions from attendees as time permits.

This webinar will be held on Tuesday, February 5 at:

  • 8 p.m. Eastern
  • 7 p.m. Central
  • 6 p.m. Mountain
  • 5 p.m. Pacific

Register at www3.gotomeeting.com/register/670051182. Click on “Show in My Time Zone” at the top of the registration page. Visit www.timetemperature.com/tzus/time_zone.shtml if you are unsure of what time zone you live. We will use GoToWebinar for this training which can be accessed from any computer, so students and parents can view the webinar from the convenience of their home.

For questions or more information, contact the Mapping Your Future staff at feedback@mappingyourfuture.org.